Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 05/10/2020 To Tuesday 27/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 18/10/2020 - Tuesday 27/10/2020
Date Japanese Yen Mexican Peso History
Tuesday 27/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.2001 MXN JPY MXN rate 27/10/2020
Monday 26/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.19988 MXN JPY MXN rate 26/10/2020
Sunday 25/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.19963 MXN JPY MXN rate 25/10/2020
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.19915 MXN JPY MXN rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.19915 MXN JPY MXN rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.19988 MXN JPY MXN rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20234 MXN JPY MXN rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20013 MXN JPY MXN rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.201 MXN JPY MXN rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20021 MXN JPY MXN rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20051 MXN JPY MXN rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20051 MXN JPY MXN rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20191 MXN JPY MXN rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20287 MXN JPY MXN rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.2023 MXN JPY MXN rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20139 MXN JPY MXN rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20016 MXN JPY MXN rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20006 MXN JPY MXN rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20006 MXN JPY MXN rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20151 MXN JPY MXN rate 08/10/2020
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20251 MXN JPY MXN rate 07/10/2020
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1 JPY = 0.20546 MXN JPY MXN rate 06/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair