Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Thursday 31/12/2020 To Friday 22/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 13/01/2021 - Friday 22/01/2021
Date Japanese Yen Mexican Peso History
Friday 22/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19212 MXN JPY MXN rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19062 MXN JPY MXN rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.18915 MXN JPY MXN rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.18915 MXN JPY MXN rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.18998 MXN JPY MXN rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.1906 MXN JPY MXN rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19071 MXN JPY MXN rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19058 MXN JPY MXN rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.18996 MXN JPY MXN rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19117 MXN JPY MXN rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19086 MXN JPY MXN rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19258 MXN JPY MXN rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19254 MXN JPY MXN rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19249 MXN JPY MXN rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19248 MXN JPY MXN rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19289 MXN JPY MXN rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19068 MXN JPY MXN rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19384 MXN JPY MXN rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19354 MXN JPY MXN rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19219 MXN JPY MXN rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19258 MXN JPY MXN rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 JPY = 0.19258 MXN JPY MXN rate 01/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair