Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Japanese Yen(JPY) > Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Friday 22/07/2022 To Saturday 13/08/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateJapanese YenMexican PesoHistory
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.1486 MXN JPY MXN rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.1486 MXN JPY MXN rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.14999 MXN JPY MXN rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15079 MXN JPY MXN rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.14983 MXN JPY MXN rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15022 MXN JPY MXN rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15123 MXN JPY MXN rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15137 MXN JPY MXN rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15142 MXN JPY MXN rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15328 MXN JPY MXN rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15299 MXN JPY MXN rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15605 MXN JPY MXN rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 JPY = 0.15503 MXN JPY MXN rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15283 MXN JPY MXN rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15286 MXN JPY MXN rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15286 MXN JPY MXN rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15102 MXN JPY MXN rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.14979 MXN JPY MXN rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.14944 MXN JPY MXN rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15 MXN JPY MXN rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15075 MXN JPY MXN rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 JPY = 0.15086 MXN JPY MXN rate 23/07/2022

Popular Japanese Yen(JPY) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair