Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.0079 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 19,2018 11:30 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR 126.51192 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01581 EUR 253.02384 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.03952 EUR 632.5596 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.07904 EUR 1265.11921 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.11857 EUR 1897.67881 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.15809 EUR 2530.23842 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.19761 EUR 3162.79802 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.39522 EUR 6325.59604 JPY = 50 EUR
History Friday 10/08/2018 - Sunday 19/08/2018
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR
Friday 17/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.00792 EUR
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.00797 EUR
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.00793 EUR
Monday 13/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.00793 EUR
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.00793 EUR
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR
Friday 10/08/2018 1 JPY = 0.0079 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair