Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00778 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 11,2018 05:34 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00778 EUR 128.59636 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01555 EUR 257.19272 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.03888 EUR 642.98179 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.07776 EUR 1285.96359 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.11664 EUR 1928.94538 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.15553 EUR 2571.92717 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.19441 EUR 3214.90896 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.38881 EUR 6429.81793 JPY = 50 EUR
History Sunday 02/12/2018 - Tuesday 11/12/2018
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00778 EUR
Monday 10/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00778 EUR
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.0078 EUR
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00779 EUR
Friday 07/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00779 EUR
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.0078 EUR
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.0078 EUR
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00782 EUR
Monday 03/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00775 EUR
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 JPY = 0.00775 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair