Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 04/04/2017 To Wednesday 26/04/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 17/04/2017 - Wednesday 26/04/2017
Date Japanese Yen Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 26/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.06985 HKD JPY HKD rate 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07006 HKD JPY HKD rate 25/04/2017
Monday 24/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07095 HKD JPY HKD rate 24/04/2017
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07071 HKD JPY HKD rate 23/04/2017
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07127 HKD JPY HKD rate 22/04/2017
Friday 21/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07127 HKD JPY HKD rate 21/04/2017
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07109 HKD JPY HKD rate 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07142 HKD JPY HKD rate 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07163 HKD JPY HKD rate 18/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07122 HKD JPY HKD rate 17/04/2017
Sunday 16/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07179 HKD JPY HKD rate 16/04/2017
Saturday 15/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07164 HKD JPY HKD rate 15/04/2017
Friday 14/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07164 HKD JPY HKD rate 14/04/2017
Thursday 13/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07124 HKD JPY HKD rate 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07138 HKD JPY HKD rate 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07092 HKD JPY HKD rate 11/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07019 HKD JPY HKD rate 10/04/2017
Sunday 09/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.06986 HKD JPY HKD rate 09/04/2017
Saturday 08/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.06989 HKD JPY HKD rate 08/04/2017
Friday 07/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.06995 HKD JPY HKD rate 07/04/2017
Thursday 06/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07005 HKD JPY HKD rate 06/04/2017
Wednesday 05/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07035 HKD JPY HKD rate 05/04/2017
Tuesday 04/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.07008 HKD JPY HKD rate 04/04/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair