Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 05/07/2017 To Thursday 27/07/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 18/07/2017 - Thursday 27/07/2017
Date Japanese Yen Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07031 HKD JPY HKD rate 27/07/2017
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07026 HKD JPY HKD rate 26/07/2017
Tuesday 25/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06972 HKD JPY HKD rate 25/07/2017
Monday 24/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07018 HKD JPY HKD rate 24/07/2017
Sunday 23/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07037 HKD JPY HKD rate 23/07/2017
Saturday 22/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07025 HKD JPY HKD rate 22/07/2017
Friday 21/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.07025 HKD JPY HKD rate 21/07/2017
Thursday 20/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06983 HKD JPY HKD rate 20/07/2017
Wednesday 19/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06981 HKD JPY HKD rate 19/07/2017
Tuesday 18/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06971 HKD JPY HKD rate 18/07/2017
Monday 17/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.0693 HKD JPY HKD rate 17/07/2017
Sunday 16/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06941 HKD JPY HKD rate 16/07/2017
Saturday 15/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06937 HKD JPY HKD rate 15/07/2017
Friday 14/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06937 HKD JPY HKD rate 14/07/2017
Thursday 13/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06884 HKD JPY HKD rate 13/07/2017
Wednesday 12/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06893 HKD JPY HKD rate 12/07/2017
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06865 HKD JPY HKD rate 11/07/2017
Monday 10/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06847 HKD JPY HKD rate 10/07/2017
Sunday 09/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06853 HKD JPY HKD rate 09/07/2017
Saturday 08/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06859 HKD JPY HKD rate 08/07/2017
Friday 07/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06859 HKD JPY HKD rate 07/07/2017
Thursday 06/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06903 HKD JPY HKD rate 06/07/2017
Wednesday 05/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.06897 HKD JPY HKD rate 05/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair