Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Japanese Yen Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07174 HKD JPY HKD rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07175 HKD JPY HKD rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07211 HKD JPY HKD rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07209 HKD JPY HKD rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07272 HKD JPY HKD rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07286 HKD JPY HKD rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07287 HKD JPY HKD rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07303 HKD JPY HKD rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07311 HKD JPY HKD rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07333 HKD JPY HKD rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.0733 HKD JPY HKD rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07303 HKD JPY HKD rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07313 HKD JPY HKD rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07313 HKD JPY HKD rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.0732 HKD JPY HKD rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07349 HKD JPY HKD rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07323 HKD JPY HKD rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07354 HKD JPY HKD rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07337 HKD JPY HKD rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07341 HKD JPY HKD rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07341 HKD JPY HKD rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07329 HKD JPY HKD rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.07352 HKD JPY HKD rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair