Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) From Sunday 05/03/2017 To Monday 27/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 18/03/2017 - Monday 27/03/2017
Date Japanese Yen British Pound History
Monday 27/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.0072 GBP JPY GBP rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00723 GBP JPY GBP rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.0072 GBP JPY GBP rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.0072 GBP JPY GBP rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.0072 GBP JPY GBP rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.0072 GBP JPY GBP rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00719 GBP JPY GBP rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00718 GBP JPY GBP rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00717 GBP JPY GBP rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00716 GBP JPY GBP rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00716 GBP JPY GBP rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00715 GBP JPY GBP rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00718 GBP JPY GBP rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00717 GBP JPY GBP rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00713 GBP JPY GBP rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00716 GBP JPY GBP rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00716 GBP JPY GBP rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00716 GBP JPY GBP rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00714 GBP JPY GBP rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00718 GBP JPY GBP rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00719 GBP JPY GBP rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00717 GBP JPY GBP rate 06/03/2017
Sunday 05/03/2017 1 JPY = 0.00714 GBP JPY GBP rate 05/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair