Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) From Tuesday 29/08/2017 To Wednesday 20/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/09/2017 - Wednesday 20/09/2017
Date Japanese Yen British Pound History
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00663 GBP JPY GBP rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00663 GBP JPY GBP rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00663 GBP JPY GBP rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00662 GBP JPY GBP rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00664 GBP JPY GBP rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00664 GBP JPY GBP rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00679 GBP JPY GBP rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00685 GBP JPY GBP rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00683 GBP JPY GBP rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00694 GBP JPY GBP rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.007 GBP JPY GBP rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00703 GBP JPY GBP rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00703 GBP JPY GBP rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00704 GBP JPY GBP rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00702 GBP JPY GBP rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00706 GBP JPY GBP rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00705 GBP JPY GBP rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00703 GBP JPY GBP rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.007 GBP JPY GBP rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.007 GBP JPY GBP rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 JPY = 0.00702 GBP JPY GBP rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 JPY = 0.00701 GBP JPY GBP rate 30/08/2017
Tuesday 29/08/2017 1 JPY = 0.00705 GBP JPY GBP rate 29/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair