Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) From Friday 05/05/2017 To Saturday 27/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 18/05/2017 - Saturday 27/05/2017
Date Japanese Yen British Pound History
Saturday 27/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00702 GBP JPY GBP rate 27/05/2017
Friday 26/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00702 GBP JPY GBP rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00692 GBP JPY GBP rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00691 GBP JPY GBP rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00689 GBP JPY GBP rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00694 GBP JPY GBP rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.0069 GBP JPY GBP rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.0069 GBP JPY GBP rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.0069 GBP JPY GBP rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00693 GBP JPY GBP rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00694 GBP JPY GBP rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00687 GBP JPY GBP rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00682 GBP JPY GBP rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00685 GBP JPY GBP rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00685 GBP JPY GBP rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00685 GBP JPY GBP rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00682 GBP JPY GBP rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00677 GBP JPY GBP rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00679 GBP JPY GBP rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00682 GBP JPY GBP rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00684 GBP JPY GBP rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00684 GBP JPY GBP rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 JPY = 0.00684 GBP JPY GBP rate 05/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair