Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) From Wednesday 01/11/2017 To Thursday 23/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/11/2017 - Thursday 23/11/2017
Date Japanese Yen British Pound History
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00675 GBP JPY GBP rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00675 GBP JPY GBP rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00672 GBP JPY GBP rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00671 GBP JPY GBP rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00676 GBP JPY GBP rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00676 GBP JPY GBP rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00676 GBP JPY GBP rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.0067 GBP JPY GBP rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00673 GBP JPY GBP rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.0067 GBP JPY GBP rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00671 GBP JPY GBP rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.0067 GBP JPY GBP rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00668 GBP JPY GBP rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00668 GBP JPY GBP rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00671 GBP JPY GBP rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00669 GBP JPY GBP rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00667 GBP JPY GBP rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00667 GBP JPY GBP rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.0067 GBP JPY GBP rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00671 GBP JPY GBP rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00671 GBP JPY GBP rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00672 GBP JPY GBP rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 JPY = 0.00662 GBP JPY GBP rate 01/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair