Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00803 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 27,2017 22:47 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00803 EUR 124.50023 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01606 EUR 249.00046 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.04016 EUR 622.50114 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.08032 EUR 1245.00228 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.12048 EUR 1867.50342 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.16064 EUR 2490.00456 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.2008 EUR 3112.5057 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.40161 EUR 6225.01139 JPY = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 18/07/2017 - Thursday 27/07/2017
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.0077 EUR
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00767 EUR
Tuesday 25/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00767 EUR
Monday 24/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00772 EUR
Sunday 23/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00771 EUR
Saturday 22/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00771 EUR
Friday 21/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00771 EUR
Thursday 20/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00768 EUR
Wednesday 19/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00775 EUR
Tuesday 18/07/2017 1 JPY = 0.00773 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair