Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00747 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 20,2017 05:32 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00747 EUR 133.89403 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01494 EUR 267.78806 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.03734 EUR 669.47015 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.07469 EUR 1338.94031 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.11203 EUR 2008.41046 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.14937 EUR 2677.88062 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.18671 EUR 3347.35077 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.37343 EUR 6694.70155 JPY = 50 EUR
History Monday 11/09/2017 - Wednesday 20/09/2017
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00747 EUR
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00747 EUR
Monday 18/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00749 EUR
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00753 EUR
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR
Friday 15/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00763 EUR
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00761 EUR
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00758 EUR
Monday 11/09/2017 1 JPY = 0.00764 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair