Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00756 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 20,2018 05:33 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR 132.31103 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01512 EUR 264.62206 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.03779 EUR 661.55515 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.07558 EUR 1323.11031 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.11337 EUR 1984.66546 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.15116 EUR 2646.22062 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.18895 EUR 3307.77577 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.3779 EUR 6615.55155 JPY = 50 EUR
History Sunday 11/02/2018 - Tuesday 20/02/2018
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00755 EUR
Monday 19/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00758 EUR
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00759 EUR
Friday 16/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00759 EUR
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00754 EUR
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00753 EUR
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00751 EUR
Monday 12/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.00748 EUR
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 JPY = 0.0075 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair