Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00824 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: 26/Apr/17 17:38 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00824 EUR 121.41676 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01647 EUR 242.83352 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.04118 EUR 607.08379 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.08236 EUR 1214.16758 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.12354 EUR 1821.25138 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.16472 EUR 2428.33517 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.2059 EUR 3035.41896 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.4118 EUR 6070.83792 JPY = 50 EUR
History Monday 17/04/2017 - Wednesday 26/04/2017
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Wednesday 26/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00824 EUR
Tuesday 25/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00824 EUR
Monday 24/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00839 EUR
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00836 EUR
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00855 EUR
Friday 21/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00855 EUR
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00853 EUR
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00857 EUR
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00859 EUR
Monday 17/04/2017 1 JPY = 0.00861 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair