Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Japanese Yen (JPY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Japanese Yen(JPY).

1 JPY

=

0.00756 EUR

Convert Euro To Japanese Yen

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 26,2018 21:06 UTC

Full history please visit JPY/EUR History

Convert Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR)
JPY EUR JPY EUR
1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR 132.35465 JPY = 1 EUR
2 JPY = 0.01511 EUR 264.70931 JPY = 2 EUR
5 JPY = 0.03778 EUR 661.77327 JPY = 5 EUR
10 JPY = 0.07555 EUR 1323.54655 JPY = 10 EUR
15 JPY = 0.11333 EUR 1985.31982 JPY = 15 EUR
20 JPY = 0.15111 EUR 2647.0931 JPY = 20 EUR
25 JPY = 0.18889 EUR 3308.86637 JPY = 25 EUR
50 JPY = 0.37777 EUR 6617.73274 JPY = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Japanese Yen Euro
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00755 EUR
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00751 EUR
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00751 EUR
Monday 23/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00753 EUR
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00755 EUR
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR
Friday 20/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00756 EUR
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00754 EUR
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00752 EUR
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 JPY = 0.00755 EUR

Full history please visit JPY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Japanese Yen(JPY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair